Dates of training will be set according to the company's convenience since the training will be for one company at a time. For information or to schedule your company training, contact AMP at email@example.com.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .