My license was tied to the hard drive SN. So if I had to put it on a new computer I had to turn in the old license and get a new one for the new computer. If it is the same computer you can use the same license.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .