Dear Ralph, this property in route manger already activated, but when i delete some old data in same route the and make dump after new measurements the problem solved, so i think it is matter of CustData size.
Yes. That will cause it too. I have not had a database too full lately, but I am surprised that just "deleting" old data allowed it to dump. Unless Emerson (CSI) has changed the database settings, because simple deletion will not shrink the database size, per se. The number of bits are still the same after deletion. Example, the size is at 2.1 Gig, the size would still be 2.1 Gig after deletion of old data. Used to have to extract the data I wanted to keep into a new database and then save...
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .