Commtest vb7

http://www.albest.com.tw/news/vb7.pdf vB7 manual page 89

Editing or Deleting a Route Route creation, editing and deletion is carried out using the Ascent software. You cannot edit or delete routes directly in the instrument. To remove a route you must first delete it in the Ascent navigator, then send that folder to the instrument. Because the folder no longer contains the original route, this route will not appear in the instrument. To edit a route, make your changes in the Ascent navigator then re-send the folder to the instrument. Note: Deleting a route does not delete the machines and parameter sets that make up the route. These will remain stored in the instrument

Dave

Add Reply

×
×
×
×