even as administrator it wont let me delete them, it has warehouse and stock location grayed out as read only fields, when i attempt to delete it says I cant delete a read only field, even with stock as zero
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .