Dave Thanks for the response. I knew the software was SUPPOSED to import this file extension but got a non-descript "Cannot import" error message. I will see if I can get some support and will post back if I have any luck THANKS JP
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .