I want to ask is it possible to delete a work order on which labor is already is calculated?
Sometimes people are doing mistakes in their hurry.
In such cases I delete the incorrect work orders through SQL but I think that isn’t the right way of using application.

I took a look at the application User`s Guide but at the most of its contents it is just an extended description of the fields.
Original Post

Add Reply

Post
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×